January ’17 Wishlist

  1. DeLorean Sunglasses, Dolls Kill (available at dollskill.com)
  2. Pink Haze Aviator Shades, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  3. Daisy Brain Hair Clips, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  4. Velvet Cap Beret, one spo (available at dollskill.com)
  5. Rainbow Glitter Flower Power Choker, Marina Fini (available at marinafini.com)
  6. Joan of Arc Long Sleeved Dress, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com)
  7. Camera Bag, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  8. Four Coloured Desert Maxi Dress, ZIZTAR (available at ziztar.com)
  9. Zaza Multi Floral Print Ankle Boot, EGO (available at ego.co.uk)
  10. Chenille Heart Pinafore Dress, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  11. Little Bear Pouch, Moschino (available at shopbop.com)
  12. Sierra Flare Ankle Boots, Public Desire (available at publicdesire.com)

Shopbop Designer Sale Time!

Heads up my lovelies, Shopbop are having an awesome sale beginning today (and running until the 14th of July ’16)! They are offering an additional 25% off their ‘Designer Boutique’ sale items! 🙂 Their designer boutique is home to some of my fave labels, KENZO, Marc Jacobs, Moschino, and lots more! (My beloved little pink KENZO handbag you will have seen me carrying in lots of recent Instagram posts was from Shopbops ‘Designer Boutique’ sale section! 🙂 )

The code to use to access this discount is: DESIGNER25
>Click here to shop the ‘Designer Boutique’ Sale! :)<

To give you some shopping inspiration I put together a wishlist of some of my top picks from Shopbops ‘Designer Boutique’ sale items… Happy shopping! <3

shopbopdesignerwishlist

  1. Frufru top, Isolda
  2. iPhone 6 Cover, Moschino
  3. Long Sleeve Dress, Rochas
  4. ’70s Flare Jean, Stella McCartney
  5. Embossed Pouch, KENZO
  6. Do Not Enter Shoulder Bag, Moschino
  7. Long Sleeve Blouse, Giambattista Valli
  8. Leather Platform Sandals, Giuseppe Zanotti
  9. Strapless Ballet Dress, Loyd/Ford
  10. Sequin Strapless Dress, Cushnie Et Ochs
  11. Kim Chelsea Boot, Marc Jacobs
  12. Georgia Cowboy Boots, Marc Jacobs

June ’16 Wishlist

june wishlist

 

  1. Pom Pom Clutch, Santi (available at shopbop.com)
  2. Time Teller Watch, Nixon (available at shopbop.com)
  3. Donuts Forever Lapel Pin, Dylan Jones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  4. Heart Knit Jumper, The Whitepepper (available at thewhitepepper.com)
  5. Big Dots Socks, Happy Socks (available at thewhitepepper.com)
  6. Modern Vintage Top, ONE by STYLEKEEPERS (available at shopbop.com)
  7. Hot Pink Pom Pom (faux fur), Poppy Lissiman (available at poppylissiman.com)
  8. Bubble Gum Patch Pack, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  9. Reborn Life Dress, ZIZTAR (available at ziztar.com)
  10. Eloyse Twisted Bootie, Opening Ceremony (available at shopbop.com)
  11. Printed Bucket Bag, Boutique Moschino (available at shopbop.com)