Utopia

Recently, I was gifted some beautiful pieces from BlackMilk Clothing’s upcoming collection ‘Utopia’, which drops tomorrow (Tuesday 7th August, 7AM AEST). Leggings, shorts, and a skirt all in the same fabric – an eye-catching holographic velvet, printed with crystal geodes. Receiving these gorgeous matching pieces presented me with the perfect opportunity to style some co-ordinated outfits to give examples of how to wear the one print in three different ways… Read on below to see three different incarnations of this lovely fabric (and take a peek at the rest of the dreamy collection on BlackMilk’s website HERE)!

View Post

Chameleon

How groovy is this wall, by artist Maya Hayuk?! I love finding colourful murals and vibrant buildings tucked away around Perth or in different places that I travel too 🙂 Coincidentally, I happened to be dressed to match this glorious facade, and blended in with it like a colourful chameleon! Click through to see the full post below, and find out all the details of what I’m wearing~

View Post

January ’17 Wishlist

  1. DeLorean Sunglasses, Dolls Kill (available at dollskill.com)
  2. Pink Haze Aviator Shades, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  3. Daisy Brain Hair Clips, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  4. Velvet Cap Beret, one spo (available at dollskill.com)
  5. Rainbow Glitter Flower Power Choker, Marina Fini (available at marinafini.com)
  6. Joan of Arc Long Sleeved Dress, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com)
  7. Camera Bag, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  8. Four Coloured Desert Maxi Dress, ZIZTAR (available at ziztar.com)
  9. Zaza Multi Floral Print Ankle Boot, EGO (available at ego.co.uk)
  10. Chenille Heart Pinafore Dress, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  11. Little Bear Pouch, Moschino (available at shopbop.com)
  12. Sierra Flare Ankle Boots, Public Desire (available at publicdesire.com)

November 16′ Wishlist

november

  1. Clouds Poplin Blouse, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  2. Goody Gumdrops Faux Fur Bag Charm, Charlotte Simone (available at shopbop.com)
  3. Adriana Sneakers, Acne Studios (available at shopbop.com)
  4. Kaleidoscope Goggles, FROTHLYF (available at frothlyf.com)
  5. Peel Back Clutch, Half Measures (available at halfmeasures.co)
  6. Don’t Try Rugby Jersey, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  7. Kiss Boys and Make Them Cry Pouch, Mua Mua (available at shopbop.com)
  8. Sin Is In Hand-Sequinned Boots, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com.au)
  9. White Furry Shoe, Dr. Martens (available at lazyoaf.com)
  10. Forty Love Dress, Curious Birdy (available at curiousbirdy.com.au)