January ’17 Wishlist

  1. DeLorean Sunglasses, Dolls Kill (available at dollskill.com)
  2. Pink Haze Aviator Shades, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  3. Daisy Brain Hair Clips, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  4. Velvet Cap Beret, one spo (available at dollskill.com)
  5. Rainbow Glitter Flower Power Choker, Marina Fini (available at marinafini.com)
  6. Joan of Arc Long Sleeved Dress, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com)
  7. Camera Bag, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  8. Four Coloured Desert Maxi Dress, ZIZTAR (available at ziztar.com)
  9. Zaza Multi Floral Print Ankle Boot, EGO (available at ego.co.uk)
  10. Chenille Heart Pinafore Dress, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  11. Little Bear Pouch, Moschino (available at shopbop.com)
  12. Sierra Flare Ankle Boots, Public Desire (available at publicdesire.com)

November 16′ Wishlist

november

  1. Clouds Poplin Blouse, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  2. Goody Gumdrops Faux Fur Bag Charm, Charlotte Simone (available at shopbop.com)
  3. Adriana Sneakers, Acne Studios (available at shopbop.com)
  4. Kaleidoscope Goggles, FROTHLYF (available at frothlyf.com)
  5. Peel Back Clutch, Half Measures (available at halfmeasures.co)
  6. Don’t Try Rugby Jersey, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  7. Kiss Boys and Make Them Cry Pouch, Mua Mua (available at shopbop.com)
  8. Sin Is In Hand-Sequinned Boots, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com.au)
  9. White Furry Shoe, Dr. Martens (available at lazyoaf.com)
  10. Forty Love Dress, Curious Birdy (available at curiousbirdy.com.au)

August ’16 Wishlist

Hello my lovelies! Apologies for the slight delay in getting this wishlist post put together for you all this month – as many of you would know I have had a very busy time over the last few weeks with my university degree and with getting garments and things sorted for the three runway shows I have coming up in the near future… Such a busy little bee!! To make it up to you I’ve made this one a little bit bigger than the usual monthly wishlist, so theres a few extra pretty things for you to check out – Enjoy! 🙂

augustwishlist

 

  1. Wool beret, Hat Attack (available at shopbop.com)
  2. Star Sailor Superstar Sunglasses, Karen Walker (available at shopbop.com)
  3. Moodz Love Clip On Earrings, Shourouk (available at shopbop.com)
  4. Love Me Socks, Tibbs & Bones (available at tibbsandbones.com)
  5. Dare Temporary Hair Dyes, DARE (available at darehaircolour.com.au)
  6. My Kind Of Woman Jumpsuit, Free People (available at shopbop.com)
  7. Lazy Sweatshirt, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  8. Ribbed Turtleneck Top, Mira Mikati (available at shopbop.com)
  9. Leather Backpack, Grafea (available at shopbop.com)
  10. Platform Sneaker, KENZO (available at shopbop.com)
  11. Camilla Ankle Boot, Marc Jacobs (available at shopbop.com)
  12. Memo Biker, The Ragged Priest (available at theraggedpriest.com)
  13. Embellished Noki Shoulder Bag, Opening Ceremony (available at shopbop.com)
  14. Grunge Oxfords, Melissa (available at shopbop.com)
  15. Every Rose Has Its Thorn Hand-Sequinned Denim, DI$COUNT UNIVERSE (available at discountuniverse.com)

xx

July ’16 Wishlist

julywishlist

  1. Diagonal Lines Tote, KENZO (available at farfetch.com)
  2. Cactus Batik Baseball Cap, DI$COUNT UNIVER$E (available at discountuniverse.com.au)
  3. Crackin’ Shopping Bag, Eat.Me.Do (available at eatmedo.com)
  4. Flashy Flat Lens Mirrored Sunglasses, Le Specs (available at shopbop.com)
  5. Signature Print T-Shirt, J.W. Anderson (available at farfetch.com)
  6. Classic Kanken – Pastel Pink, Fjallraven (available at asos.com/au)
  7. Teddy Sweater Dress, Lazy Oaf (available at lazyoaf.com)
  8. Lexi Mary Jane Pumps, Marc Jacobs (available at shopbop.com)
  9. Argyle Sock, Happy Socks (available at happysocks.com)
  10. Body Shop Utility Skirt, House of Cards (available at houseofcardslabel.com)
  11. Wednesday shoes, YRU (available at y-r-u.com)